Rebirth and Stepping into the Divine Feminine

Dr. Jennifer B. Rhodes
Awakening
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readApr 2, 2021
Courtesy of Elizabethelansaridolls.com

It has been awhile since I wrote. Thank you to everyone who purchased Love Letters to My Soul and responded with some questions about the twin flame journey. What has been transpiring in my healing journey over the past couple of months is growth in understanding my twin flame experience and deep processing of my life path. There have been some epic psychic experiences, massive energetic clearings and a new found clarity of my tiny role in this vast Universe. There will be more on that coming over the next few months.

In the meantime, I wanted to alert you that @A.Nonymous has just published an article for Garnet + Fire. It is a personal account of her use of astrology to figure out a complicated relationship situation. It’s a fascinating read and I’m so grateful for her sharing her experiences. Please support her and ask her some questions about her article.

https://medium.com/beyond-toxic-insecurity/astrology-pointed-out-the-deep-truths-that-came-out-of-my-affair-75dfe21cea54

I have also added a brief article about a podcast episode I did with Elizabeth El Ansari and her doll project. Her work is truly inspiring and I encourage you all to reach out to her for more information. I love interviewing soul based business professionals so if you know of anyone who you think should be on Crystal Talk, please reach out to me.

Finally, if you have been thinking about submitting an article for publication in Garnet + Fire, please reach out so I can add you as a writer.

I hope you all enjoy your holiday weekend.

“Some things scratch the surface while others strike at your soul.” ― Gianna Perada

--

--

Dr. Jennifer B. Rhodes
Awakening

Sex & Relationship Alchemist | Author & Speaker | Intuitive | Psychologist @jenniferbrhodes