JUST DO IT

Bianca B.
bianca luz
Published in
1 min readApr 20, 2018

This is a project that I did for my audio/video class in my second semester. It was assigned to us as we just started learning the program After Effects. Our challenge was to add animated images and text onto a green screened piece of footage. There were a lot of challenges that I came across in this project, one being that I am not that advanced in the program. Another being that animating the text and images at times were difficult because of the movements the subject makes in the footage. I solved this issue by choosing to do parts that seemed the most manageable for me. For this project I also really tried to relate it to the Nike slogan ‘Just Do It’ hence the reason for the Nike backdrop and shoe in the video.

--

--