New World Order Bible Versions

Gail Nobles_Word News
Bible Happening
Published in
2 min readSep 30, 2014

There are people that do not realize that when you change the words of the Bible, it can change the whole meaning as well. However, I do believe that some people do it deliberately and know what they are doing.

People argue and debate on which Bible versions have the most truth in it. I believe that the King James Bible version is the oldest and best version compared to the new version Bibles of today. Some of the new versions do not make sense. There are other versions that change God’s name to He. Why change God’s name to a pronoun? We have no idea who He is. He could be anyone.

I received an email and message about the reason why the Bible is being changed so much. It is said that we are being prepared for the new world order in the new Bible versions, and that we should stay with the King James Version Bible. I have kept the King James Version and was taught by it from childhood. It introduced me to God, and by it, I was drawn closer to God. When you study King James, the wars in our world today is no surprise. It’s in the King James version Bible that we would have wars. When you hear about homosexuality, it is no surprise. You can read where the King James mentions it. Everything that man is doing today good and evil, it is written in the King James Bible. Everything in it has come to pass or is coming to pass. So if I find truth in it, I do not need another Bible. I am finding out the truth from King James.

http://youtu.be/53BN9tTDoCw

--

--