Top 20 Things Successful People Do All the Time

Brian Sullivan
Big Design Magazine
2 min readAug 31, 2016

Successful people seem to see the world in a different way. They do not adhere to the same view of the world, as most people. It is their mindset, attitude, and beliefs that set successful people on a different trajectory.

How Successful People See Success

I created a set of slides in an attempt to capture my thoughts and feelings about how I see success in the people I admire. Rather than just give 20 quotes from successful people, I wanted it to cover different topics.

Side by Side Comparison

I did a sharp contrast between successful and unsuccessful. The following table gives you the sharp contrast between successful and unsuccessful people along the 20 different metrics I wanted to measure.

I wish you success in your own life — at work, home, and play. Now, get out there and be successful. Make a difference today.

NOTE: If you enjoyed this article, be sure to favorite and recommend it.

--

--

Brian Sullivan
Big Design Magazine

Author of The Design Studio Method, Founder of the Big Design Conference, Keynote Author on Slideshare, Director, UX Operations at Sabre, President of UX Dallas