A Quick Example of How I Realign my Kid’s Energy Centers

Using intuitive healing and a basic awareness of his Human Design chart

Bingz Huang
Human Design by Bingz

--

Photo by Atakan Narman on Unsplash

It was so refreshing to have my 7-year-old wake me up for school today. I’m usually the one who has to keep ‘persuading’ him to wake up for school. It’s such a dread.

Flashback to the night before

Just before bedtime, my child groaned in agony, occasionally scowling, determined to not wake up and go to school yet again. His pain amplified in my Open Emotional Solar Plexus so much that I knew I needed to process it so I could sleep better.

I sat up in bed and visualized, tuned in, and realigned some of his Energy Centers based on his Human Design chart, paying attention to which ones are Defined or Undefined.

Here’s his Human Design birth chart:

My son’s Human Design chart. Source: HumanDesignApp. used with permission

Based on his chart, his sensitivity to the school environment comes from the 3 energy centers that are Undefined (indicated as white) — Head (triangle at the top), Identity (diamond shape), and Will (small triangle on the right) centers. So based on these energy centers, he is most probably feeling too much energy from:

  • The problems going on in his teachers and classmates’ minds (Head center)
  • The quality of energy he senses from his classroom and other places in school (Identity center)
  • What his teachers, classmates, and parents want him to promise to do as a good student.

These energies tend to build up and create chaos in him when he does not process them effectively. They can in turn affect his Defined energy centers, such as his Defined Ajna that represents his thoughts, beliefs, and mental strategies, and Defined Spleen center which represents the caveman aspect of him.

As a trained intuitive healer, I could sense the quality of energy within each energy center, just like I was entering a different ‘party room’ and feeling through the different vibes in each room. I went into his 3 Undefined energy centers to clear up the stuck energies first, then I realigned some of his Defined centers:

  • In his Defined Spleen center, it felt like he was a fearsome caveman baring his teeth, growling at everyone else.
  • He also had very negative and heavy beliefs building up in his Defined Ajna center. Being Defined here, he can be very decisive, and in this case, he firmly decided that his only solution would be to keep rebelling against going to school!

In my half-drowsy state, I managed to calm some of the energy centers and fell asleep. The healing was so intense!

Back to this morning…

This morning, I forgot to reactivate my alarm and so my two older kids rushed in to wake me up frantically. We got ready within minutes and rushed to the car. While we were in the car, the boys munched on their breakfast buns and my 7-year-old did not grumble and groan about school at all! Another bonus is that even with the slow-moving traffic, they managed to reach on time.

I love how the energy of my morning shifted to one of fun, excitement, and harmony. And I’m so grateful for being able to use my Human Design awareness and gift in intuitive healing to resolve family issues from an energetic perspective.

Such an exciting morning to keep in my pocketful of fun memories!

P.S. If this little story intrigues you and you’d like to find out more about Human Design, here are some introductory articles I’ve written that might be helpful for you. Thank you for reading!

--

--

Bingz Huang
Human Design by Bingz

Gentleness Coach & Certified MAP Practitioner. I can guide you to feel happy and fulfilled despite life challenges.