Bips and Bops

ER
Bips and Bops
Published in
1 min readNov 3, 2016

I like writing. Actually, I love writing. It’s my favorite thing to do by far, but I haven’t been doing it a lot recently, and that makes me sad (#deep). A lot of people I know have been starting blogs, and what can I say…I’m a total copycat(get it? copy? like copy writing? You’re welcome). Since I have enjoyed reading other people’s blogs so much, I thought I’d give one a whirl too.

But I want to make one thing clear. This is going to be a very average blog. I have no topic. I have no ideas. I probably won’t even go back and read what I write before I post it. This blog is going to consist entirely of little bips and bops. Things that pop into my head throughout the day that have no other place. Things that don’t need to be shared, but I want to share them anyway. Think Twitter, but no character limit.

I’m starting it here, I might move it. I might post every day, I might not. What I’m saying is don’t expect my blog to text you back.

--

--