Crypto Tales: Success Story of Navjyot Singh

BNS
Bitbns
Published in
2 min readApr 12, 2019

Hi,
I completed my graduation in 2017 and then i worked in EY for few months. Then i decided to leave that co and pursue my post grad. At this time a friend of mine introduced me to crypto world

In 2017 December , a friend of mine told me about bitcoin and he said that crypto currency prices never fall and it always rises.i got intrigued by his wordings and straight away i decided to put some money. I invested at the top of the bubble. I bought bitcoin at rs 12 lakh and xrp at 220+.
Later i realized how wrong my friend was.. i invested around 100k and in 4–5 months i was left with around 28k.. i was really sad and heart broken.but i decided not to quit.. i started reading books and spent a lot of time on trading view .com.. learned about arbitrage and all trading skills..

As i started learning ,things changed for me. Finally i started to take profits on my trades and from holder i became active trader. In October i got back to break even .. i was 257% up in few months.[ From 28k to 100k again].. all thanks to arbitrage and many successful trades.
Since October i have not looked back..

Currently i am at 500k. Made around 80% in last 3 months and around 400% in 1.4 years. I am really happy that i made this much money in bear market..
It was not a easy journey for me.. i had sleepless nights , all day learning about trading , keeping my alarms ready for arbitrage and waking up at midnight to do arbitrage. But i am happy that i did it as i learned a lot.

A message to all those who are in loss. Its not difficult to make money in bear market. Just keep learning .. If you will see my exact bottom of 28k in October 2018] , then i am exact 1685% up since last October. Everything is possible.. good luck.

--

--

BNS
Bitbns

Official Medium Account of Bitbns — Fastest and easiest way to trade cryptocurrency in India. https://bitbns.com/