Crypto Tales: Success story of Sanchit Jain

BNS
Bitbns
Published in
2 min readJun 4, 2019

I became aware of the cryptocurrency in 2017, but I never paid much attention to it. People everywhere said that it was a fraud, that it was some kind of trap, and so on and so forth. So I thought I’d stay away from it and I did — for sometime. But around the time of Diwali I came to know that BTC was cheap, so I thought I’d give it a try. I thought that even if I lost it wouldn’t be much.

I asked my dad to lend me some loan to purchase BTC, but he denied. I wasn’t surprised, of course. I saved some money on my own and on 9th December I invested 2K in BTC and soon it soon went up to 15K. During those days I wasn’t aware of any ALT coins or any other kind of crypto. Learning about them didn’t take longer and I invested in XRP. It went up to thrice the amount I’d invested and didn’t sell it. That’s the mistake I made. I got greedy and expected it to go up further. My investment of 35K turned to just about 8K.

I was heartbroken but not without realizing that holding crypto was a dumb move. I also realized that even if NTC pumped up to, say S20K, I’d still book a loss if I just hold on to them. I’d also booked some loss in Zebpay due to some mismanagement from their side. That’s when I discovered Bitbns and my profits have soared ever since.

I started investing in cheap coins like DOGE, DGB, etc. in search of some profit, but still the market was going down by the day. Then the Bitbns team introduced me to Arbitrage and taught me how it worked. I started arbitrage with very small amount, about 2K that I had got from liquidating all my BTC. Once I started arbitrage I started earning for the first time and I soon started recovering my losses.

All this was possible because of Bitbns. Bitbns is the only exchange in India that has a variety of coins and the best customer support. I have made profits I wouldn’t have dreamt of making if not for Bitbns.

Thanks, Bitbns, for helping me recover my losses.

--

--

BNS
Bitbns

Official Medium Account of Bitbns — Fastest and easiest way to trade cryptocurrency in India. https://bitbns.com/