I Will Answer All Your Questions About Bitcoins Right Now

Ask me anything about Bitcoins and I will get answers from the experts.

Matt Schlicht
Bitcoin Investing

--

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X5JbR6DG-AY&feature=youtu.be

At this point you have probably heard about Bitcoins. People are getting rich left and right, it’s going to change the world, it allows you to buy drugs anonymously, it is going to fix the global economy, it has something to do with computers, you can mine Bitcoins somehow, etc.

But do you really understand what Bitcoins are? Probably not. That’s what I am here for.

I am here to answer any questions you have about Bitcoins. Not only am I going to get you answers fast, but I am going to get answers for you directly from the Bitcoin and crypto currency experts.

On Tuesday and Wednesday of this week (December 10-11) I am attending the biggest Bitcoin conference happening in the world right now. All the Bitcoin and crypto currency experts are congregating here in Las Vegas for a glorious two day event, during which I will ask them any questions you want me to ask. We are going to interview them as a team.

“OK MATT! THIS IS AWESOME! How do I submit a question!?”.

  1. Click here to tweet your Bitcoin question at me! Once you have tweeted it I will add it to my list and I will personally make sure that it gets answered. (P.S. If I favorite your tweet it means I have added it to my list of questions)
  2. Tell your friends they can ask me any question about Bitcoins!
    The more questions we collect the more answers we will get.

“Sweeeeet! Matt, I’m so excited…but where do I see the answers you get from the Bitcoin experts??”

  1. I will ask the Bitcoin experts your questions.
  2. I will publish the answers on my blog here on Medium!
    To be the first to receive the answers I collect make sure you sign up for my email newsletter here.

That’s it!
I’m so excited to see your great questions.

--

--

Matt Schlicht
Bitcoin Investing

Building and writing about AI as CEO/engineer at Octane AI . Scout for Boost VC's $90mil sci-fi fund. Alum: Ustream, YC, Forbes 30 Under 30 x 2.