Bitdroplet- India’s #1 investment platform

Bitdroplet
Bitdroplet
Published in
4 min readJan 18, 2021

Bitdroplet has been seen changing lives of traders lately. As an account of his journey with crypto currency, the Ahmedabad trader raves about the exchange platform and how it has helped him fetching good returns for him over the years. He writes…

Hello Crypto Lovers,

You’re here then you probably like to invest and earn profit from Crypto trading.Though there’s not much awareness about blockchain and other technologies but it’s primarily for the returns that most people are in Crypto today!

Let me start by introducing myself. My Name is Dilip Kumar and I am an IT engineer based out of Ahmedabad. I started my crypto journey back in 2017 like most of you, and lost almost all my money after the 2017 bull market crackdown. Before I took a plunge into trading in 2017, I was actually searching for some online money making opportunity, some part-time earing and then one fine day while searching on OLX and I found a job post where I got detailed information about this app called Champ cash which fundamentally started a network marketing application. With the Champ cash referral, one can earn a decent amount of money as I earned Rs 4000 through 10 referrals only.

Soon I got busy with my IT job which had started in November 2016 . This was my first job. Somewhere after 11 months, one of my very good friends (Prakash) told me that Champ cash has launched its very own Champ coin (crypto coin) using which we can pay on merchants and buy anything. I was totally surprised and asked, “What is a digital currency, what is crypto coin?” My friend answered that he earns about 1.3lakh by investing 15k in champ coin, I was even more shocked then! What field is this exactly? I installed the champ Cash application again and tried to learn all about it. Within 15 days my friend informed me once again that Bitcoin Hit $19470 from $740, my reaction was “Ab ye Kya Hai?” Prakash then gave me an overview about bitcoin, my interest in Crypto only increased after that . I was learning as much as I could wherever I could. Bitcoin is the future because of its Blockchain technology and decentralized nature with no central authority interference!

I was ready for my investments, began with investing 25k in crypto market and 6k into share market.

There was fear too as the crypto market was constantly losing value. Reason why most people left the field of Crypto. But my faith won at last as how an investment of 25k went down to 2k during the learning time of trading and within a year later I made 4lakh by investing a small amount of 2k. Trading strategies did the wonder! To grab the right opportunity at the right time earns one huge profit.

Stay active and updated with upcoming events, follow news from the popular trading channels online and offline.

Profit depends on the market sentiment, we just need to understand that!

In my trading journey, I tried almost all the exchange like Zabpay, Binance, Wazirx, Bitbns, Kucoin, Hitbtc, Hotbit..etc, and today I choose to stick only with exchange like Binance, Bitbns, Wazirx as they are the trusted and supportive exchanges as per my experience. I am extremely satisfied with the services offered. A big Thanks and love!

Shared below are some of the Screenshots of my crypto profit and loss so far.

Here is the Share market SS, LOL. It’s still a loss for me.

I must say that I like the Bitbns support and exchange features, I also like the Bitdroplet features of Bitbns where one can start SIP in bitcoin and Ethereum. I like the support they are providing support through WhatsApp also which is more reliable and convenient!

The time when Bitdroplet announced feature enabling for ETH SIP I immediately started SIP in ETH, and today I am in 41% profit.

We are humble to receive such a positive feedback. Cheers!!

Team Bitdroplet

--

--

Bitdroplet
Bitdroplet

With Droplet, invest a fixed amount of money in Bitcoin in automated, regular intervals through Systematic Purchase Plan (SPP)