TODAY’S IS VICTORY, REST IS HISTORY!

Fay Antoine Barretto
Bitdroplet
Published in
2 min readApr 26, 2021

--

Bitdroplet started with a vision of creating a crypto investment platform that is easy, safe and open for all. Unlike the common perception among the masses about the risks associated with crypto, Bitdroplet’s advanced user interface answers and educates at the same time to meet all user needs. Today, its success can be measured in terms of the feedback it has received from users across the country! In this edition of Bitdtoplet tale, we feature Susheel. Take a look, as they share their experiences with us….

Hi all, this is Susheel Bhat. Here I am today to share my thoughts about Bitdroplet & Bitbns, its significance and uses. First of all, I came to know about this cool investing platform through my friends and colleagues. They actually suggested me to start investing in this platform. Frankly speaking in the early days, I didn’t know much about investing in Bitcoin and all but after gaining some knowledge from my friends and through the internet I got little clarity and was excited to start investing in Bitdroplet which is really a good platform for any beginner. Investing in bitdroplet was a turning point in my career and I would strongly suggest it to each and everyone who wants to invest in crypto. At Bitdroplet you are also given many options to invest in your own way like monthly, weekly or daily investment services which is quite a good service that I found plus you can get instant withdrawal at Bitdroplet. I would like to appreciate the Bitdroplet team as they are really helpful and supportive especially ARPANA MA’AM. She is really very supportive and helpful. She is always there to guide me as well as other investors.

Thank you Bitbns for bringing Bitdroplet alive.

You guys are great.

--

--