Why write a daily blog?

Apostol Apostolov
Apostol’s Blog
Published in
1 min readJan 2, 2018

Because if something’s important enough you’ll show up. Better yet, you’ll contribute, surprise and delight.

(Yes, I’m a fan of Seth Godin. You should be too.)

What to expect from this blog? I don’t know. Maybe it’s a new-year-resolution-thing that I’ll stop doing shortly after. (Today is 1st Jan 2018) Maybe not. I’ll do my best to stick writing for at least for 40 days. Why 40? I don’t know. Maybe I’ll create a habit if I do it that long. Maybe I’ll see why it’s not for me and tell you about it. Maybe I’ll find another way to show up, be heard and create change in myself and others.

It’s an experiment. Life is an experiment. Experiments are cool. Do more of them.

My next few posts include ideas about Charles Bukowski’s poetry, the meaning of writing, friendship, life hacks, meditation and maybe even a recipe for a legal psychedelic antidepressant brew I cooked and micro-dosed on myself a few weeks ago.

You wanna see how it goes? Enter your email and I’ll send these directly to your inbox. You won’t miss a single post.

--

--