BJ’s This or That | April Challenge

BJ’s This or That Challenge: Brunch & Bunnies Edition

April’s “Easter Breakfast” ToT Challenge will have you salivating for more

--

Photo by Patrick Schaudel on Unsplash

**Warning: You can’t have just one, ToT that is. BJ takes no responsibility for ToT addiction or actions spawned by said addiction. She will gladly take the credit for good cheer, good times, and all of the great friendships you will forge along the way.

Hey, y’all! It’s BJ here and I see the title on the top of this page and that can only mean that it is AGAIN our very favorite time(s) of the month: the beginning of the beginning of the next FAB ToT Challenge.

I only have one thing to say about that:

Damn, I’m hungry.

I’m not starved. I ate my weight in chips and dips last night and just finished my big early morning breakfast. Still, I feel famished.

“It’s time to write!”, I told myself, and I have written this next ToT challenge, all while imagining all of the spring holiday breakfast things I would like to share with you all at this big ‘ol cozy and sometimes raucous Gathering Table of ours. BUT. That means you’ve gotta choose.

--

--

Brett Jenae Tomlin
BJ’s This or That — The Gathering Table

Brett lives in Dallas with her partner and their dogs. She loves to write about living broadly and bravely with anxiety.