This or That

BJ’s This or That Cool Dude Competition

BJ’s This or That Brolentine’s Challenge

--

Please don’t ask me why I have a photo of Rusty Shackleford on here. I really have no clue. Photo by Abby Savage on Unsplash

First off, everyone knows that Nealy’s are genetically predisposed to being the coolest dudes around. So I jumped at the chance at competing for the next prize-winning belt when this challenge was announced by Brett Jenae Tomlin.

I’m running out of excellent adjectives to describe our lovely hostess with the mostest — our ToT mistress of ceremonies. I tried taking my cues from Charlotte’s Web, but I thought twice before using some of the descriptions it provided. They were just too inappropriate and didn’t properly convey my sentiments.

In any case, as always, I’ll attempt to dazzle and astound her with my answers in addition to dropping numerous compliments pertaining to her grace and charm.

After all, I’m in it to win it beotches!

You can read the original challenge parameters in this nifty story here.

--

--