March Madness | Episode 10

Cambridge University & A Pot of Gold at the End of the Rainbow

Whoever thought I’d write that headline?

--

Created by Author using Canva Pro

From the Cambridge dictionary:

At the moment, finding a good plumber is like finding a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow.

I have a good plumber, so I think it’s likely I’ll find a pot of gold. After all … Cambridge!

I’ll be back later …

I’m off to search for that pot of gold. When I find it, you’ll be the first peeps I share the journey with.

Well, unless I’m a little too busy to bother with all this typing and thinking and stuff.

I might be on my yacht.

I might be doing laps in my indoor Olympic swimming pool.

Or my outdoor one.

Maybe I’ll be jetting off to Mykonos.

Or Edinburgh.

Hey Adrienne Beaumont, what’s on your travel bucket list? Let’s go! My treat!

Brett Jenae Tomlin, remember those fuckers? Stay home and write, I’ll fund a writer’s sabbatical!

Keeley Schroder, you’re going to need a babysitter because I’m stealing the mattress ……

--

--

Nancy Oglesby
BJ’s This or That — The Gathering Table

I explore life and tell stories! Embracing the world of Drabbles. Publisher of Fiction Shorts, the Challenged, and Another Fucking Publication