Is This Code For Something Else?

BJ’s This or That Valentine’s Love Challenge

--

By Grace K. Bianco

I blame my husband for making my mind assume everything is a dirty joke.

Photo by Luiz Paulo R Santos on Unsplash

Brett Jenae Tomlin’s holiday themed prompts are my favorite prompts!! They are also my favorite to read. I love how blunt everyone is with their answers.

This next one has to be my absolute favorite though. I LOVE Valentine’s Day, and I am so excited to read everyone’s answers for this one.

I am also excited to share my own. 😏

Photo by Eyestetix Studio on Unsplash

My Answers:

  1. White Chocolate or Dark Chocolate? DARK!! I love white chocolate, but dark chocolate is my absolute favorite.
  2. Massages or Bubble Baths? Massages. I have nothing against a bubble bath. I just haven’t taken one in years.
  3. Romantic or Cynic? Romantic. I love loving my husband. A day dedicated to loving him and others is a day that I want to celebrate. 💕
  4. Red Light or Green Light? Is this code for something lol? I am going to answer it literally and say… Green light. Who wants to be stopped in…

--

--

Grace Bianco
BJ’s This or That — The Gathering Table

I am the author of “Party Pooper: Growing up with Anxiety.” I love oversharing my life. I talk about my faith, marriage, mental health, & everything in between.