THIS OR THAT

JD’s Very Scary Horror This Or That Challenge

Spooky Things That Go Bump in The Night

--

He’s laughing at all your answers! Photo by Sabina Music Rich on Unsplash

As I chronicled in my last published article, I tried stealing (borrowing) Jason Provencio’s mojo to get myself back on track. I swear I had the purest of intentions.

I only wanted to garner more reads, more claps, more comments, and more money. It wasn’t too much to ask for, was it?

Unfortunately, my chin hair flip just wasn’t epic enough to control and properly channel the power of the Godfather’s mojo.

His mojo wouldn’t work for me. That’s what happens when you steal from the Godfather of Medium.

Recently I started watching The Sopranos for the first time and noticed how similar Jason, Rusty, and the rest of the BBB discord gang are to the characters on the show.

I’m not saying that was what prompted my instant return of the Godfather’s mojo. But I can say that I didn’t want to be…

--

--