St. Patrick’s Day This or That

I’m starting to feel like I write solely for BJ now…

--

Photo by Laura Tancredi: Pexels

Between Keeley Schroder’s daily prompts, the shoe challenge, the numbers challenge, This or That challenges, and whatever I’m forgetting, I am really starting to think that my sole purpose of being on Medium is to submit pieces to Brett Jenae Tomlin.

I’m weirdly fine with it.

Give me prompts, give me challenges, and I will show up and answer them.

This one was made incredibly difficult to copy and paste but I persevered and now BJ owes me a gift card to Starbucks.

That is my price for difficult copy and pasting. For future reference.

Here we go:

Boston or New York City?

That is not a valid question. There is no city other than Manhattan. Every other place that calls itself a “city” is just slightly too big to be called a “town” or a “village” or whatever.
Yes, I am a New York bitch and I dare anyone to fight me on it.
Boston is fine as far as places go but if I have to choose one, and BJ says I have to choose one and I try not to break the rules on the FIRST question… I will never go against my city.

Green Beer or Any Beer?

--

--

Ruby Noir 😈
BJ’s This or That — The Gathering Table

14 X’s Top Writer. Vet tech and mom of 6 rescue animals. I speak for those who have no voice.