Valentimes for Brandon

BJ’s This or That Valentimes Love Challenge

--

Image shows the shirtless torso of a man with a rose cut into pieces laying on his body.
Image by Selver Učanbarlić from Pixabay Not exactly sure what this image says, but I like it. How far down does that stem go?

Please scroll all the way to the bottom of this page in order for it to be counted as a “read” in Medium’s statistics. Read “Views vs. Reads on Medium” for more information. Thanks!

Once again, Brett Jenae Tomlin has presented us with a compelling ToT writing challenge. If you are going to be alone on Valentine’s Day (as I will likely be), and you are feeling lonely and pathetic (yeah, probably), read this post to cheer you up! I hope to be presented with these choices in the near future.

This or That?

  1. White Chocolate or Dark Chocolate? You’ve probably heard these terms when referring to men. I am not partial to either, but there are definitely some hotties on both sides. Do you know who Shemar Moore is? He used to play on The Young and the Restless. Then, he played on Criminal Minds, and now he’s on S.W.A.T. He is beautiful and has a perfect body. Channing Tatum, of course, is just about as perfect as you can get for a white boy. OH! Were you talking about actual chocolate? Sorry…umm...I love white chocolate.
  2. Massages or Bubble Baths? I love massages, but I want to be the one giving them AND I get to choose who my “client” is. Can you imagine being a masseuse and some of the clients you would get? You couldn’t pay me…

--

--

Brandon Ellrich
BJ’s This or That — The Gathering Table

I write satire, LGBTQ, and cat stories. I'm an author/freelance writer. I have a B.S. in psychology and my goal in writing is to evoke emotion from the reader.