ToT | Spring Fling Edition

What Do You Choose? Flamingo or Gnome? Join the Spring Fling Fun

BJ’s ToT Spring Fling is a Thing

--

Picture of the Flamingo in my yard. Amazon Link (not an affiliate).

This or That?

  1. Trophy or Tiara? While tiaras are lovely, I’m a tomboy, and my hair’s too thin to help a tiara stay put, then there’s the whole fibromyalgia-sensitive skin thing. Trophies are cool. I received a wicked engraved knife in a sheath for one match win, and the state and regional wins accounted for some very sparkly belt buckles.
  2. Slow Dance or Fast Dance? A good fast dance is fun. A sexy slow dance leads to fun. Either one equals a stellar cardio workout, but I’m choosing a sexy, slow dance to Faith Hill & Tim McGraw singing, Let’s Make Love.
  3. Corsage or Bouteniere? I love the simplicity of a white boutonniere.
  4. Mustang or Corvette? I’ve had both and hands down … Corvette. Also had a Buick Skylark GS 400, a Lumina Z34, and a Toyota MR2. Corvette.
  5. Curfew or No Curfew? At my age, there’s a preset curfew. LOL
  6. Table or Floor? I’m going to slow dance on the bar. A sexy, slinky, slow dance and I’ll be wearing tight jeans and cowboy boots.
  7. Barefoot or Shoes? Barefoot all the way! Growing up on a lake, walking on tar and gravel…

--

--

Nancy Oglesby
BJ’s This or That — The Gathering Table

I explore life and tell stories! Embracing the world of Drabbles. Publisher of Fiction Shorts, the Challenged, and Another Fucking Publication