Revisit these 2024 Submission Guidelines for “Black Like Me” Publication!

Do you write stories that relate to being Black in America?

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Black Like Me

--

EFFECTIVE JULY 24, 2024: THE SUBMISSION PERIOD IS CURRENTLY “OPEN” FOR THIS PUBLICATION 😄!

Welcome and thank you for CHECKING BACK to rediscover or learn the status of the submission situation, currently here at my Black Like Me (BLM) publication.

It’s summertime right now, but as we prepare to head into the 2024 election season, things are about to heat up, and the issues the country is facing, have never been more relevant to Black America.

I’m ready to get some serious writing done.

What about you?

BLM has not changed who we are

Black Like Me has been a bit on the inactive side, especially since I stopped accepting writers a while back.

I’ve never previously focused on promoting any of my publications in the same way most Medium publication owners and editors do.

I will from now on. I want readers to start discovering this publication and the writers who submit to it.

--

--

Justiss Goode | F😄M
Black Like Me

Prolific Writer | Publication Editor | Friend of the Community: Always down to support fellow writers and their stories, in fun, creative, and promotional ways!