The Way Ice Spice Makes A Woman Feel About Herself Is GOODT

Munch munch munch munch in ha mood

Destiny S. Harris
Black Women

--

Photo Credit: Ice Spice

Whether or not you like Ice Spice’s music, she is hot shit.

Her lyrics project confidence, independence, body positivity, female empowerment, and simply being proud of your womanhood.

When I first came across her, I instantly fell in love with her style, confidence, and some of her lyrics.

Many people question today’s rap culture, which is warranted.

As female rappers are flocking to the industry, they’re bringing something new that we haven’t experienced previously.

And what is that?

Female empowerment, strong lyrics, and a flipping of the script.

Instead of constant put-downs by some male rappers, many female rappers lift themselves, which also lifts other women when they rap/sing their lyrics.

If you scroll through some of the comments on her music videos and profiles, you will see many people say things such as:

  • Your music makes me feel better about myself.
  • Thank you for representing natural bodies.
  • Your music made me feel more confident.

And the list goes on.

I’m looking forward to hearing new music by Ice. She has my attention.

Get FREE eBooks from me on Amazon DAILY on personal development, health, affirmations, career, and finance. Become a medium member.

--

--