Cool Boot Alert

Leigh Berry
Blackberrykix
Published in
1 min readOct 12, 2017

It’s almost that time…hoodie and boot season is upon us (well, those of us in the mid-atlantic/east coast). Lucky for us, Filling Pieces has recently released the Peak Boot silhouette in a dark grey color scheme.

From Kith.com

I love these boots because they are casual, yet stylish, and you could probably get away with wearing them to work if the dress code is business-casual. It is my personal goal to not wear another heel or even dress shoe to work again, and I must say that I’m on track for this year so far lol.

Anyway, the price tag for these joints is a lil steep for my taste at $330, but if they are comfortable, I’m sure I would get my money’s worth out of them. Also, these are Euro sizing so convert your shoe sizes accordingly.

What are your go-to boots for the fall? Let me know on facebook or instagram.

--

--

Leigh Berry
Blackberrykix

la femme sneakerhead, most of the time on a budget Co-Founder of CRDNL Creative Partners http://instagram.com/blackberrykix