So Many L’s…

Leigh Berry
Blackberrykix
Published in
1 min readNov 21, 2017

Well, it was at about this time yesterday that most of us had endured a perfect 10 in ‘L’s in trying to secure ANY of the shoes in the Off-White x Nike Ten capsule. The SNKRS app had no problem handing out L’s AND errors.

Pretty much how my day went yesterday

At any rate, I like the capsule for the most part, with the Prestos, Vapormax, Air Max 90 and the Zoom Fly’s being my favorites. Pretty much all the ones I can get in my size lol. This thing where cool and trendy drops start at size 7 or God forbid size 8 is for the birds. If only women had feet too…

Which of the Off-White x Nike collabs is your favorite? Let me know!

Oh, one last thing from Virgil…

lol.

--

--

Leigh Berry
Blackberrykix

la femme sneakerhead, most of the time on a budget Co-Founder of CRDNL Creative Partners http://instagram.com/blackberrykix