6 Reasons Why to hire me

Blazetrue
blazetrue
Published in
2 min readMar 30, 2018

after 6 Reasons Why Not, here are the Six Reasons Why entrepreneurs should hire this world class business consultant

design blazetrue, model vulnerable

Hey, I am Prince Peter, the founder of Blazetrue and a serial entrepreneur. I have founded 10 small businesses, worked in 14 startups, and failed in 3 ventures.

I am passionate about entrepreneurship, and started offering ethical, no-nonsense business consulting for entrepreneurs to share my experience and skills with small business and startup entrepreneurs.

If you already know the 6 reasons why NOT to hire me, these are the 6 reasons why you should hire me:

1. Integrity Leads

Integrity is my foremost core competence.

My values define me. My highest values are: Integrity. Intelligence. Passion. In that order.

When you partner with me, you will not have to doubt the honesty or intent of your consultant.

Ever.

2. Done It

As an entrepreneur you already know that theorizing about business and actually doing it are worlds apart.

I have known the joys, pains, and challenges of starting and managing a small business.

I have done it. Again, and again. And again. 10 times.

3. Unique Value

I know that you are unique.

I know that your business is unique.

Really.

I truly understand that each person and each entrepreneurial venture is unique: with its own distinctive set of challenges and possibilities.

That simple realization is invaluable - and rare.

4. Passion Matters

I am here because I am passionate about entrepreneurship.

My passion for entrepreneurship is deep and abiding.

I am not punching a clock or scrambling to meet some sales targets.

Of all the possibilities I have, this is what I deeply desire to - and choose to - do.

Passion matters.

5. Limited Life

We all have limited time to live our lives.

If your beliefs and values do not align with mine, choose someone whose do.

If your beliefs and values do align with mine, why waste time and life evaluating or trying out iffy options?

6. Non Negotiable

I do not negotiate.

On values.

On quality.

On pricing.

If you understand the value of that attitude, you will know the value of my service.

Like the story? Clap!

Dislike/Like the story? Comment!

Or you can read the original article and mail me at prince[at]blazetrue[dot]com

Originally published at blazetrue.com.

--

--

Blazetrue
blazetrue

Entrepreneurship Consultant | Integrity, Intelligence, Passion | Prince Peter founder | www.blazetrue.com