A Complete Ranking Of All The Things Coming Back To Céline Dion

Jeff Sadden
BlitzkriegPop
Published in
1 min readFeb 10, 2018
Before Buzzfeed’s listicles there was Céline Dion.

Using Celine Dion’s “when you touch me like this ” ranking system, here are all the things coming back ranked from worst to you hold me like that:

9. I can barely recall… but it’s all coming back to me

8. We forgive and forget… and it’s all coming back to me

7. It was dead long ago… but it’s all coming back to me

6. It’s so hard to resist… and it’s all coming back to me

5. It was lost long ago… but it’s all coming back to me

4. It was so long ago… but it’s all coming back to me

3. It was gone with the wind… but it’s all coming back to me

2. It’s so hard to believe… but it’s all coming back to me

1. The flesh and the fantasies… all coming back to me

--

--