A Complete Ranking Of The Things It’s Been Since You Looked At Me

Jeff Sadden
BlitzkriegPop
Published in
1 min readNov 14, 2017
Before Buzzfeed’s listicles there was the Barenaked Ladies.

Using the Barenaked Ladies “Chickity China the Chinese chicken” ranking system, here are the things it’s been ranked from worst to I’m the kind of guy who laughs at a funeral:

10. One week since you looked at me…

9. Yesterday you just smiled at me…

8. Three days since the living room…

7. Yesterday you’d forgiven me

6. Five days since you tackled me…

5. It’ll still be two days till we say we’re sorry…

4. But it’ll still be two days till I say I’m sorry…

3. It’s been three days since the afternoon…

2. Five days since you laughed at me saying…

1. Five days since I laughed at you and said…

--

--