Founder “Why” Series: Koy McDermott

Naji H. Kelley
BLNDED Media
Published in
1 min readDec 15, 2016
Founder of Leaders Inspire Leaders and Co-Founder of LevelUp

“Feeling depressed when the sun would set on Sunday night and waking up every morning anxious, not excited for what the day would hold, brought me to a dead end. I knew I could not continue doing what I was doing and be able to live the life I wanted. Leaders Inspire Leaders was created for the personal and professional development of my generational peers, Millennials. To show those who are not satisfied with their current lives that they have a choice and the power to change things for the better. Through the internationally renown podcast, workshops, and coaching we are on a mission to expose 3M Millennials to the possibilities of entrepreneurship.”

Co-Founder: Koy McDermott

Company: LevelUp Institute

--

--

Naji H. Kelley
BLNDED Media

A Wize Gentleman with an Entrepreneurial Spirit. Building the @blnded community.