Blockchain Ecosystem in Costa Rica

Walter Montes
Web3 Costa Rica
Published in
2 min readSep 5, 2018

A week ago I attended the Cyberspace Camp® 2018 at Universidad Latina, organized by Dentons Muñoz along a pool of local and international firms and organizations.

I had the pleasure to present about Costa Rica’s Blockchain Ecosystem up to this year. I presented a small map of identified initiatives. The mapping has been requested a few times already so I’m sharing it here with the community.

This mapping includes currently active initiatives as well some past ones. If you have an initiative that would like to include, you can add it yourself right here. Please let me know after adding it to the file so that I can update this image.

As you can see, the ecosystem has grown at an interesting rate, and looks like its only going up.

List of initiatives contacts.

All links point to external site. We are not responsible for their contents.

Consuming or using blockchain.

ICO or Tokens

Communities

Platforms

Consulting

Education

VC

Law firms

This post is a continuation of:

Not me nor Blockchain CR own the included logos, these were added from this community file. If you are the owner of any of these initiatives and wish your logo to be removed, please contact us through any of the channels of the community.

--

--