Creating a blockchain game token portfolio

Not investing, merely for intellectual curiosity

Game Token Watch
Blockchain Gaming World
1 min readNov 9, 2018

--

As anyone fool knows, if you don’t have any skin in the game, your views on the game are, at best, meaningless.

I have plenty of views on the blockchain game sector (more still to learn), so in the interests of being more meaningful, I’m starting a small scale portfolio based around the slow accumulation of tokens from blockchain game projects.

However, as I point out in this introductory video in what I hope will be regular monthly series, this is not an attempt to make money or create an investment strategy anyone else should follow.

Frankly, I wouldn’t be surprised if I lose the lot, but I think even the process of that scenario would be worth the hundreds of dollars it would cost me.

As well as subscribing to the YouTube channel, you can also follow my exploits via this live link (note: as each token price therein is updated via a specific exchange, this can generate a lot of price volatility for low liquidity tokens).

--

--