Tuesday Gratitude

Brooke Carlyle Perry
Blog 365
Published in
1 min readOct 26, 2016

A little Timehop Tuesday to inspire my moment of gratitude.

I’m thankful to have had the absolute most amazing professional experiences in my still young career.

From San Diego, to DC, to NOLA (pictured above), and many places in between; I’ve travelled the country, but more than that, I’ve had the opportunity to learn from some of the most passionate, most skilled, and most inspirational teachers in the field of education.

All in the last few years.

I can only imagine what the future has in store. Perhaps one day I’ll be that passionate, skilled, and inspirational teacher that others learn from.

Day 55

--

--

Brooke Carlyle Perry
Blog 365

ELA TOSA, edu-blogger, advocate of high standards & support for all kids, @natblogcollab co-founder & writing coach