Alt-tester at Mobile World Congress 2015

Simina Rendler
Simina’s blog
Published in
1 min readFeb 28, 2017

The tweets, the ads and the news, they all remind me that #mwc17 has started. They also bring to my mind my experience at the 2015 edition. Two years ago I attended the event as exhibitor, being part of Altom Consulting team within RomaniaIT pavilion.

Mobile World Congress is the largest event in the mobile technology industry: a huge exhibition, long-awaited product launches, outstanding conferences and seminars, intense networking. What was a testing services company doing at such an event and, more importantly, why was it carrying a little robot by the hand? Find out how the event was through my tester/exhibitor lenses from this article I wrote for Today Software Magazine.

--

--