Valentine's Day Gallery Best-Comment Winner Announcement

StarryNift
StarryNift Publication
2 min readMar 1, 2022

Hey, we have picked 6 top love stories left on the message board of our Starryverse 3D Gallery. Now I am happy announce the 6 winners and share their comments!

Winner List: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1Iq-s3AY61TJrJkfDY0h50bSCwoQQwu62boOJXDAsoqI/edit?usp=sharing

⚠️ For all the winners, please use the same wallet address in the google sheet above to sign up in app.starrynift.art

Comment

  1. NayeonAdiXion

Remember the day I met my very first love like it was yesterday… the weather, the time, the goodness coming from us but also how confident I was when I saw her!

2. Jelly

Love is bitter and sweet, but I am struggling in the sea of hardships, I don’t know when I can get out of the pain, I wish everyone a happy Valentine’s Day

3. My Partner

I have been living in my home with my life partner for 33 years. I promise to love my partner until the day I die.

4. Wei

Miss the teenage girl very much, then our eyes are very clear, the idea is very simple. I thought she’d be here for the rest of her life. I never thought it would be goodbye. . .

5. John

I first met her through a friend’s introduction.
I think that is our destiny.
I married her and had two children.
I still love her and our children.

6. quycamvip

I am the luckiest person in the world because I have you by my side in this life. The day you accepted my love for you was the happiest day in the world. I hope every day is the ha

How to Claim Your Airdrop NFT ?

Please use your wallet address to sign up in app.starrynift.art

After signing up, please click the upper right corner avatar to enter the user center.

Make sure to use the BSC Network

Then you can find the NFT in your user center wallet.

After you getting your airdrop NFT, if you can take a snapshot, share it on Twitter and @StarryNift, that would be super nice! And in return, we will mark you as active member, which will enhance your future airdrop winning probability!

About StarryNift

Website | Twitter | Telegram | Discord

--

--

StarryNift
StarryNift Publication

StarryNift is a gamified metaverse co-creation platform, bringing to you immersive virtual experiences where you can Play, Create and Socialize. starrynift.art