Hey there, welcome to Telescope!

Ashley Mo
telescope
Published in
1 min readMay 7, 2021

Hi, I’m Ashley Mo, and this is Telescope, a blog that navigates how emerging tech is fuelling the evolution of society. In #TECH-MOVEMENT expect blogs on a wide variety of things, from synthetic biology, virtual and augmented reality, artificial intelligence, nanotechnology…this list would get way too long if I wrote all of them here. They could range from recent discoveries or breakthroughs discussed in the news to more discussion-based topics like how “synthetic biology could wipe out humans,” etc. ~ but don’t worry, synthetic biology overall is still very swag ;)

And every so often I’ll host 7 question style interviews with entrepreneurs, to professors, to innovators in general who have made really cool stuff, and share my insights right here as well in #CONVERSATION.

You’ve landed here because you, like me, get excited about the future impacts of developing technology. Thanks in advance for paying a visit. While you’re here, I invite you to join the community by following or joining the mailing list if you think Telescope is something cool!

  • Ashley

--

--

Ashley Mo
telescope

A 15 year old innovator, just wanting to share some cool stuff I research :)