Why You Need To Stop Fearing Your Email List

Sarah Nderi
Blog. Write.Heal
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readNov 5, 2019

Hi Friends,

I figured it’s been a long time since I updated my small publication, much less sent a letter to you. As you are aware, Medium has changed the way it pays writers, causing a huge hubbub in the writing communities.

I’m yet to speak about it as I watch it unravel, dramatically affecting my earnings. I will talk and write about it but for now, I focus on my small pub and growing my small blog.

While working to grow my blog, I have been trying a lot of things which I then share with my small pub and maybe you can learn a thing or two.

Here’s What You Might Have Missed.

  1. Do You Fear Sending Letters or Emails to Your Email List? Here’s Why You Need To Embrace Your List.
  2. With The New Medium Changes, It’s in Our Best Interest to Send Friend Links to Our Email Subbies. Here’s Why…
  3. Although Medium Has Made Some Changes, You Can Still Increase Your Site’s Domain Authority by using Medium.

Have a great week ahead and remember to crash your writing goals.

Cheers!

--

--