I Created a Tweet Thread Generator with ChatGPT

Douglas Lampi
BlogBytes
Published in
9 min readJun 25, 2024

--

Follow Step By Step To Create Your Own

Today I’ve got a quick video to show you how to create your own tweet thread generator.

00:00 Tweet Thread Generator
01:20 ChatGPT for Twitter Threads
01:51 Steps to Create Your GPT
02:18 GPT in Action
03:36 Creating the Tweet Thread
04:12 Finalizing the Tweet Thread
06:11 Patience and Persistence

This video is the third in a set,

➤ Starting on X (twitter) from Scratch here,
➤ Automating a Twitter Bot with Make, here.

Setting Up on X (twitter) from Scratch

I did some research and I came up with a four-stage plan, and now I’m going through and implementing that plan and showing you what I’m doing.

1 ➜ On my first day of Twitter, we did the setup and identified what we want to publish and how we’re going to go about engaging.

2 ➜ On my second day of Twitter, I set up an automation that will tweet out my basic URLs for my blog posts that I’ve already posted.

Essential Twitter Automation to Grow Followers

--

--