Welcome to BlogBytes

Your Guide to Transforming Your Passion for Writing into a Profitable Income Stream

Deni Sahaya
BlogBytes

--

how to make money writing online
Image by author compiled in Canva

Hey there,

Welcome to BlogBytes — your new guide to help you turn your passion for writing into a thriving and sustainable source of income!

I’m Deni Sahaya, a copywriter and ghostwriter by trade.

I started my writing career as a casual blogger four years ago after enrolling in a professional blogging course taught by a famous travel blogger. Unfortunately, despite my dedication and putting my heart and soul into my first blog, I decided to pull the plug on it after twelve months of relentless trying.

But the story doesn’t end there. It felt like a battlefield was playing on repeat inside me. There was a tug of war between two voices, one saying, ‘You can never make it’, while the other whispered, ‘Keep going’.

After a short break and recovery from my defeat, I promised myself I would try other avenues to make a living from writing. When I refer to ‘make a living’, I calculated my expenses at the time, which were $2500 for my rent, car, food and other costs and added another…

--

--

Deni Sahaya
BlogBytes

Purpose-driven life. Blogger/Writing/Design/Live Your Best Life