Takeshi Inoue
blogescala
Published in
3 min readNov 24, 2018

--

あの子は旅に出て
仕事をしてる、たっぷりノルマをこなしながら、
最高の笑顔で、そこのみんなをうっとりさせながらね

ああ、今夜は
きみに会いたい
ああ、今夜は
きみが恋しい
ぼくといっしょにここにいてくれたらな
でもきみには会いたくない
また前のようにしてくれないんだったらね

戻って安心しなよ
戻って安心しなよ

JFK空港に飛行機が一機
きみを遠くから連れて帰ってくる
大西洋を越えて何マイルも
暗くてパニックになりそう

ああ、今夜は
きみに会いたい
ああ、今夜は
きみのことが恋しい
ぼくといっしょにここにいてくれたらな
でもきみには会いたくない
また前のようにしてくれないんだったら

戻って安心しなよ
戻って安心しなよ

遠くから
日夜を通して
きみは今夜長い道のりを飛んでいる
ぼくのところにおいでよ
ぼくがここにいるのは知ってるよね
きみが今夜電話するんだったら

ああ、今夜は
きみに会いたい
ああ、今夜は
きみのことが恋しい

ぼくといっしょにここにいてくれたらな
でもきみには会いたくない
また前のようにしてくれないんだったら

戻って安心しなよ
戻って安心しなよ

Home and Dry
Pet Shop Boys

So my baby’s on the road
Doing business, selling loads
Charming everyone there
With the sweetest smile

Oh tonight
I miss you
Oh tonight
I wish you

Could be here with me
But I won’t see you
’til you’ve made it back again

Home and dry
Home and dry

There’s a plane at JFK
To fly you back from far away
All those dark and frantic
Transatlantic miles

Oh tonight
I miss you
Oh tonight
I wish you

Could be here with me
But I won’t see you
’til you’ve made it back again

Home and dry
Home and dry

Far away
Through night and day
You fly long haul tonight
Come to me
You know I’ll be here
When you call tonight

Oh tonight
I miss you
Oh tonight
I wish you

Could be here with me
But I won’t see you
’til you’ve made it back again

Home and dry
Home and dry

--

--

Takeshi Inoue
blogescala

障害者自立生活センター勤務。障害者の世界と健常者の世界、スペイン語の世界と日本語の世界の仲介者。現在コスタリカの自立生活センターで働いています。 Un japonés que trabaja en el centro de vida independiente MORPHO en Costa Rica.