What is Blogging Butterfly?

Steph in Wonderland
Blogging Butterfly
Published in
2 min readOct 29, 2016

Hi, welcome to Blogging Butterfly!

I just wanted to introduce myself a little bit first. I’m Stephanie, and I’ll be running this blog. Hopefully, I’ll get some friends to participate as well.

I’m a graphic designer and virtual content creator, and I’ve run several personal blogs and websites related to my businesses for over 17 years. After starting my latest personal blog project, I found that I actually had a lot to say about the technical and visual aspects of modern blogging. I then decided to create this website, Blogging Butterfly, to share that expertise.

Looking for blogging tips?

That’s what we’re here for. Blogging Butterfly aims to help you start your own blog or become a better blogger. As our website grows, you’ll be able to find a plethora of blogger-friendly information, including the following:

  • All of my best blogging tips and tricks to help you get started in the blogging world
  • Essentials tools and plugins for your blog
  • My favorite ways to bring traffic to your website
  • The best tips to help you grow your social media accounts
  • How to create beautiful, engaging graphics for your posts

Save time by reading this blog

I hope to be able to present to you everything I’ve learned in my research to create a successful blog. I understand the value of time, and that’s what I plan to help you save!

In this day and age, information is everywhere. The problem is sorting through it all. Your busy lifestyle may not allow for the hours, days, or weeks it takes to find all the information you need. And once you have found something, what if you need further help understanding it? This is where I can help.

I’ll provide easy to understand, step-by-step guides. If you have a question, all you have to do is ask using the contact form or by popping in the comments. Eventually, e-courses and workshops will be available so you can follow along in real time.

I’m so excited to get started! I have a lot of great content planned. Stay tuned for the official launch of this new blog-about-blogging, coming soon!

Find out how you can find blogging advice at Blogging Butterfly

Originally published at Blogging Butterfly.

--

--

Steph in Wonderland
Blogging Butterfly

3D artist. Sometimes graphic designer. Not funny. Blogger at https://bloggingbutterfly.com. I share new blog posts that help people become better bloggers.