Medium $500 Bonus

Medium Formatting
Blogging Guide
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

May 8, 2021
Source: Blogging Guide

Hey everyone,

I put together some data on the Medium $500 Bonus payments and shared my thoughts in the latest Medium Blogging Guide Post:

https://medium.com/blogging-guide/the-medium-500-bonus-afd589576745

Please check out the article, let me know what you think, and if you want to provide me with any data of your own, just leave a response to the article.

Also, if you haven’t already, stay up-to-date and get the latest in blogging and digital publishing news by subscribing to Blogging Guide’s newsletter.

bloggingguide.substack.com

You can also check out my Medium Writing Course and my new website, www.bloggingguide.com for more awesome content!

Casey Botticello

--

--