Medium Writer Interviews

Medium All-Stars — Jason Weiland

Interview with writer Jason Weiland

Medium Formatting
Blogging Guide
Published in
5 min readMar 24, 2020

--

Welcome to Medium Interviews!

Medium Interviews is brand new series from Blogging Guide, featuring interviews with some of Medium’s top writers.

My hope is that these interviews will serve as a useful resource for writers who are still trying to understand Medium and how to find success on the platform.

Our third profile is on writer Jason Weiland!

Can you tell us a little more about you?

Jason Weiland:

Hi, I’m Jason Weiland, and I’m a full-time writer and blogger. I started publishing on Medium in October of 2018, after becoming disillusioned with my own blogging efforts. Not only has Medium given me the confidence to improve my writing, but it gave me a renewed interest in my own blogs and what they can do for me.

I don’t have a lot of interests outside of writing, but I love to read, I love travel, and I love luxury and fine food. My bank account doesn’t agree with the luxury, but I…

--

--