Medium Introduces Newsletters

I was right predicting Medium’s pivot from letters to a proper newsletter function!

Medium Formatting
Blogging Guide

--

medium newsletter, medium newsletter letter, medium new newsletter, medium send newsletter, write a newsletter on medium
Source: Casey Botticello of Blogging Guide

I’ve write many useful posts covering the ins and outs of Medium.

However, some of my most valuable posts to my followers have been posts dissecting the intricacies of Medium, and anticipating future product changes, to help writers stay ahead of the curve.

That is why I launched Blogging Guide.

I previously announced the launch of Medium’s alt-text capabilities to my followers months before Medium announced the introduction of this feature:

Medium Blogging Guide Announcement (7/11/2019)

Medium Announcement of Feature (9/4/2019):

--

--