Is Donald Trump God’s Chosen One After the Assassination Attempt

Did God save Trump?

I, Napoleon B.
blogninja
Published in
1 min readJul 18, 2024

--

Ideogram

By luck or divine providence? It was too close, and what could have happened would have been catastrophic for America.

By an inch, Trump saved himself and the country from disaster.

We can only speculate what would have happened, and it is as grim as any horrific prediction of another four years of Trump's presidency.

But with Trump coming out not only as a survivor, everything had changed.

The likelihood of him winning over Joe Biden is not on any Democrat’s bingo card.

If you are a Christian there is no way for you not to see how Trump narrowly survived an assassination attempt.

Maybe it is what America needs in 2024, Jesus and Trump.

Disclosure: I designed the shirt using Ideogram. As an Amazon Associate, I earn commission from qualifying purchases.

This story is for free reading.

--

--

I, Napoleon B.
blogninja

We all have good stories to tell, and I choose to write them myself. You can donate to my writing journey here: https://square.link/u/5EZrNONS