Make Your Computer Faster With This Fast Computer Solution

I took the leap of faith, opened up my laptop, and surprised to see how easy one act can make your computer faster.

I, Napoleon B.
Published in
14 min readApr 26, 2021

--

Make Your Computer Faster With This Fast Computer Solution
Photo by Muzammil Soorma on Unsplash

I have an old laptop. It is 5 years old, and I have wanted to get a new one. My dream laptop keeps on changing, but it has to be an Apple. I never had an Apple computer. I find it expensive, but I am a secret Apple fanboy.

If the Universe conspires, I would love to have an Apple MacBook Air with the M1 chip. As a stay-at-home writer, now that the iMac has been released, I am torn between a Macbook Air or the Mac Mini or the new iMac 24". Dreaming is one thing. The reality is I need a solution to my slow laptop. I need to fix it and make my computer faster if I want to stay productive as a writer.

We all experienced it with our Windows laptop. In time, it will get slower and feel slower. I must admit I open too many tabs on Google Chrome.

For the most part, as a writer, my workflow isn’t perfect, but it works. I need to read before I write. I need to do some research before I make an opinion. I want to give credit to articles I need to quote in my own stories.

And when Google Chrome crawls, it crawls, and it disrupts my writing, and I usually stop out of…

--

--

I, Napoleon B.
blogninja

We all have good stories to tell, and I choose to write them myself. You can donate to my writing journey here: https://square.link/u/5EZrNONS