NgGirls 2018 gathered over 140 women in Medellin to learn about Angular.

The Yuxi Blog
TheYuxiBlog
Published in
1 min readSep 28, 2018

πŸ“Œ I love that we are generating these settings in which women are been given so much importance.

πŸ“Œ There are still counted women with this vocation, these events empower women to become a relevant force in a sector that is dominated by men.

πŸ“Œ A million thanks to the NgGirls team for creating these environments, it certain marks a turning point in a lot of peoples life’s and their careers.

πŸ“Œ I wish this event would never end!

πŸ“Œ I am in my third semester of Software Programing, and this is a great motivation for me.

--

--

The Yuxi Blog
TheYuxiBlog

We are a tech company with 13 years of experience that provides digital solutions to help you solve your business challenges! Contact us business@yuxiglobal.com