Happiness

[ Mr. Paz ]
Blooooggers
Published in
2 min readMay 27, 2017

Hey,

I just want to wish you a Happy Birthday and hope that god or whatever controls the universe is taking care of you. I know I promised you that I would not talk to you or go to your house anymore but I think this is exception or if someone were to pass away in our families something that I wouldn’t hope for anyone but I always wish for everyone to have a Happy Birthday.

Do you remember our eye lash wishes? I’m going to assume that you do because you have good memory. Do you remember always asking me what I wished for? I would tell what I wished for if I won and if you did I would ask you. Do you remember at a certain point I stopped telling you what I wished for? Well the reason for that was because I stopped wishing things for myself. I started wishing for the same thing for you. I couldn’t tell you what it was because I really wanted this wish to come true. After a while you stopped asking me and I think you thought I was wishing for other people or something else.

But I was not…

I started wishing for you “To be Truly Happy with Me or Truly Happy with someone else.” I always wanted to tell you but I just never had it in my heart to tell you. I guess that is why we are not together anymore. My wish is coming true.

I just want you to be Happy that is why I don’t talk to you. Even though its killing me deep inside my heart. I have a hole that you have engraved in my heart and its going to stay like that no matter what I do. I do not hate you or love you any less since we are not together anymore.

I still love you but your Happiness is more important to me.

--

--

[ Mr. Paz ]
Blooooggers

San Diego | 23 years | Dreamer | Filmmaker | Nothing is worth nothing | SC: lastname_paz |