Poseidon God of the Sea or Scams

LLBean
Blox Central

--

Recently the game god simulator got a huge update they added pets and gods and a new map when I first loaded in I was shocked to see how many people had Poseidon already I’m sorry if any of you are god simulator fan but I think the game is a little strange to the fact the way you play the game is to tap the enemy you then get the objects essence which after your pouch is full you need to sell the essence to do the whole thing over again which even though I saved all my money up to 2k for Poesidon I was so proud of myself when getting the skin until I realized that Poseidon doesn’t and can’t attack for me which means I can’t destroy the objects for the money which therefore I wasted my time another problem with this game is that it was incredibly sexist that the only goddess in the whole game is the lowest level and there are tons of powerful goddesses like Hera Goddess of POWER Athena Goddess of Wisdom Aphrodite Goddess of LOVE

--

--

LLBean
Blox Central

I love to #game and learn about new things. I like writing, graphics, and #crypto. I like to spill the news in Roblox with my BFF Porcupine212 & animal welfare.