Photo credit: Owner in Pexels.

Hi Everyone !

Elaine Haw
Blue Star Ink

--

I love humor and writing. I am talentless. I promise you. I go off topic and then some , a reason I am here. I am also leaving memories for my daughters (now adults), Kristen and Kimberly.

I write about Bull & Shit, self nicknamed (my daughters: Kristen & Kimberly). I saved the world from my destructive duo 😉 I am a novice writer. Satire, comedy , or "my style." No harm to anyone or anything ever is intended or implied. Again , I work exclusively with people in medicine. I do no harm to anyone intentionally. Never.
I am just a Mom leaving stories and memories for my daughters, whom are now adults. I write about work (medicine), poems, cancer survival, & life in general. No words are meant to endorse or imply violence , self- harm , hate etc; All words , are to be taken lightly. It is 100% , in the end, a story of pure love , satire or some fiction.

I hope to learn to be a better writer from all the talented people here. I am, more importantly , writing memories for my daughters.

Life can be short..very short , for some. Memories are not “time sensitive.”

Please let me know about grammar or typos, I have M.S. and it affects my fine motor skills. Also , if I offend anyone, please tell me , it is not my intention!

Life is short..

So LIVE !

(You are welcome)

Photo credit: Owner in Pexels

Just Breathe...

Just …

Be Amazing !

--

--

Elaine Haw
Blue Star Ink

Hi! 👋 💞 📚Writing memories for my daughters,Kris & Kim. I DON'T endorse hate violence harm to anyone.My goal is a book & freelance/ghost write again(hint)😉💞