24 Karat Gold

Am(Eric)an Jay
Blue Insights

--

Song Poetry/Acoustic Music

Pixabay: Image by Mastertux

VERSE 1:

Hey…

I see you in gold

I see you and go

I see you in gold

I see you and go…

BRIDGE

Talk to me

Speak to me

Say to me, oh

Talk to me

Speak to me

Say to me, oh…

CHORUS

And I keep myself up waiting

And I keep myself up thinking

And I keep myself up waiting

And I keep myself up thinking…

VERSE 2:

Hey, Hey…

I see you in gold

I see you and go

I see you in gold

I see you and go…

BRIDGE

Talk to me

Speak to me

Say to me, oh

Talk to me

Speak to me

Say to me, oh…

CHORUS

And I keep myself up waiting

And I keep myself up thinking

And I keep myself up waiting

And I keep myself up thinking.

24 Karat Gold Acoustic Performance. Click Play… Then Check Out The Link Below To Discover More Compositional Writing By Eric J Davis.

--

--

Am(Eric)an Jay
Blue Insights

Eric J Davis, a potent writer who enjoys captivating audiences through art. Welcome to the storm.