A Search

Jag Sandhu
Blue Insights
1 min readJul 9, 2019

--

Photo by Jesse Gardner on Unsplash

Abroad lies my destiny,

that revealed itself through an epiphany.

I had to reimburse myself,

for the world was too unfit for me.

Like a force, it drives me

to fall down like some dried leaves.

I’ve made my mind a million times.

Freedom is all I seek from these endless nights.

Dark worlds do exist

and peaceful dreams do flourish.

Away from all of us, plays a silent symphony.

Perhaps, that really is my destiny.

More Poems by Jagrit:

More about Jagrit:

I believe that everyone has a story and every story is worth sharing. My Podcast, “The International Connection”, delivers stories from all around the world. Connect with me and share your story.

Check Out My Podcast Here

--

--

Jag Sandhu
Blue Insights

I've got something to say! Creativity. Entrepreneurship. Host @ The International Connection Podcast. https://theinternationalconnection.com/